Class Delegates | Judson University

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影

Class Delegates

 

What is the role of a Judson Class Delegate? 

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影Act as the champion for your class, keeping your class informed of events and exciting happenings at Judson University.

Act as a conduit for communication from your class to Judson, including important prayer requests, possible alum note updates, etc. 

 

What if my class doesn’t have a Class Delegate? 

Contact the Alumni Office (alumni@mayportnelp.com or 847.628.2017) if you are interested in finding out more about the Class Delegate role. 

Nominate someone from your class that you feel would be a good fit for the position. 

 

Class Delegates - Traditional Program

1964: Judy (Taft) DeRolf - judith_derolf@mac.com

1965: Bob Coats - pastorbobcoats@gmail.com

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1966: Vacant 

1967: Ken and Nancy Morgan - kjnamorgan@sbcglobal.net

1968: Don Ferrell - tterrific4@aol.com

1969: Terrie (Nofsinger) Ferrell - tterrific4@aol.com  

1970: Ellen (Powell) Kidwell - ekidwell2249@gmail.com

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1971: Linda (McNeil) Gierlack - lgierlack@yahoo.com 

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1972: Vacant

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1973: Sally (Ackermann) Boscaljon - sbosco79@sbcglobal.net

1974: Jackie Crandall - jacqueline.crandall@gmail.com

1975: Sandy (Hazelwood) Barnard - sandymama1954@gmail.com

1976: Vacant

1977: Brenda Atkinson - bratkinson@att.net

1978: Tena (Graf) Robotham - trobotham@mayportnelp.com

1979: Rene (Floyd) Gorbold - rene@gorbold.com

1980: Karen (Cooper) McDaniel - karengloria58@gmail.com

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1981: Vacant

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1982: Vacant

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1983: Vacant

1984: Lynn (St. Germaine) Long - lynnlong1310@sbcglobal.net

1985: Pam (Byerly) Chambers - clapco4@comcast.net

1986: Vacant

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1987: Hope (Wilson) Harrison - wellis1801@yahoo.com

1988: Gayle (Medina) Gianopulos - gaylegio@yahoo.com

1989: Vacant

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1990: Eric Rojas - cubyboyeric@att.net 

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1992: Chris & Michelle Brown - chris.shel94@gmail.com

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1993: Vacant

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影1994: Cathy (Reardon) Liebenow - cathyliebenow@comcast.net 

1995: Scott Liebenow - scott.liebenow@mayportnelp.com 

1996: Lisa McCoy-Ward - mccoy1157@gmail.com

1997: Chris & Nicole (Wagner) Skrzypchak - biztechtchr@hotmail.comnovowelgang@yahoo.com

1998: Debby (Thrun) McMahan - dlmcmahan2@gmail.com

1999: Joy (Brewer) DeLaere - jdelaere@willowcreek.org 

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影2000: Jaimee Bartha - jbartha@mayportnelp.com

2001: Vacant

2002: Deanna (Thomas-Burks) Gruening - deannamarie48@hotmail.com

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影2003: Michelle (Yubetta) Swidrak - myshell25@hotmail.com

2004: Jose & Leanne (Bunnell) Torres - leannetorres@gmail.com

2005: Dan & Jodi (Watchek) Gregory - jodimariegregory@gmail.com

2006: Amy Shuflin - ashuflin@icscaracas.com 

2007: Jared and Megan Natalino - megannatalino@gmail.com

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影2008: Vacant

2009: Rachel Moody - rachelc.moody@gmail.com

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影2011: Erin Philpot - erin.michelle.philpot@gmail.com  

2012: Matt DeBall - matt_deball@yahoo.com 

2013: Adam Westhauser - westy_12_22@yahoo.com 

2014: Greg Butler - greg.butler274@gmail.com

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影2015: Shalina Wozny - shalinawozny@gmail.com

2016: Rebekah Tabb - tabb.rebekah.e@gmail.com

2017: Alan Osinski - ajo2424@gmail.com

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影2018: Abby Jungles - a.jungles@yahoo.com

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影2019: James Fleshman - jamesrenwickfleshman@gmail.com

 

  

Class Delegates - Non Traditional Program

Patty Curtiss - pmcurtiss@sbcglobal.net

Ryan Ditsch - 815-315-7671

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影Noelle Dodge - ellie.awow@gmail.com

Nicholette Gonzalez - ngonzalez4569@gmail.com

Nancy Hererra-Cheng - nherrera_cheng@yahoo.com

Rene (Rosaura Noemy) Hernandez-Romero - rh58@njit.edu

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影Anne O'Hara - anneohara@comcast.net

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影Julia Perez - jp0701@sbcglobal.net

Carlos Ruperto - carlosruperto@rocketmail.com

Vickey Tiggs - vergale@yahoo.com

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影James Thomas - jamesthomasjmt@gmail.com

Peter Wach - pwach99@gmail.com

Matthew Wilhelmi - matthewwilhelmi@hotmail.com

 

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World