Judson Chapel | Judson University Christian College

久久视频这里有精品63|操逼免费视频|宅宅网523电影

Chapel 1

Judson Chapel

Here at Judson we believe in the life-changing power of the gospel in Jesus Christ. One way that we celebrate this is through the chapel ministry. The Judson family gathers on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 10 to 10:45 a.m. to worship together as a community. We enjoy inviting a variety of different speakers from local pastors, to bands, and even national best-selling authors. Want to know more about who we are and what we are about? We invite you to read the chapel identity statement.

Chapel Podcasts

Listen to highlight chapels on the and follow the latest chapel buzz on Twitter .

Follow Us on Social Media


  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  
 

Spring 2020 Chapel Schedule

January

  • Wednesday, Jan. 8 – Musical Worship with Christ Community Church Worship Band
  • Friday, Jan. 10 – President's Chapel
  • Monday, Jan. 13 – New Series How To: Habits - Chris Lash, Dean of University Ministries
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15 – How To: Money – Michael Fuelling, Pastor, Village Church of Bartlett
  • Friday, Jan. 17 – How To: Romance – Jeanna Jayne Perrine
  • Monday, Jan. 20 – Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration with
  • Wednesday, Jan. 22 – How To: Healthy Friendships – Courtney Wilson, Children's Pastor, Christ Community Church
  • Friday, Jan. 22 – How To: Talk About God – , Streamwood Campus Pastor, Christ Community Church
  • Monday, Jan. 27 How To: Hear from God – , author and speaker
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29 – How To: Worry – Dr. Winfred Omar Neely, professor, pastor and author
  • Friday, Jan. 30 – How To: Sex/Sexuality – Chris Lash, Dean of University Ministries


February Chapel

  • Monday, Feb. 3 – 2020 Spiritual Enrichment Week speaker, Pastor of Renewal Church Chicago
  • Monday, Feb. 4 – Derrick Puckett, 2020 Spiritual Enrichment Week speaker, Pastor of Renewal Church Chicago
  • Wednesday, Feb. 5 – Derrick Puckett, 2020 Spiritual Enrichment Week speaker, Pastor of Renewal Church Chicago
  • Thursday, Feb. 6 – Derrick Puckett, 2020 Spiritual Enrichment Week speaker, Pastor of Renewal Church Chicago
  • Friday, Feb. 7 – Derrick Puckett, 2020 Spiritual Enrichment Week speaker, Pastor of Renewal Church Chicago
  • Monday, Feb. 10 – , musician and Creative Arts Director
  • Wednesday, Feb. 12 – Songs and Stories
  • Friday, Feb. 14 – Hayleigh Smith, Musical Artist 
  • Monday, Feb. 17 – Beyond Colorblind Series - , author and pastor of Reach Fellowship, Long Beach, Calif.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 19 – Beyond Colorblind Series - g and Friends
  • Friday, Feb. 21 – Beyond Colorblind Series - Ray Chang and Friends
  • Monday, Feb. 24 – Praise and Worship Service
  • Wednesday, Feb. 26 – , Leadership Coach
  • Friday, Feb. 28 – No Chapel 

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World